Call Us Today! (609) 670-9904

Best Xtreme Clean Serving Runnemede, NJ and surrounding areas.

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.83

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/18/2017 | Author: Maria H.

Review Date: 10/18/2017 | Author: Max P.

Comments: Frank is perfect gentleman with an excellent work ethics. He gave me right advice and advised me not to get my couch cleaned because of the unknown fabric quality. He did not even charged me anything. I wanted to give his gas money but he refused. I highly recommend him. He is very knowledgeable and courteous.

Review Date: 10/03/2017 | Author: Janelle B.

Comments: I would have liked to see more detail around the baseboards because the carpets came mostly clean but there was a dark line around the baseboards where the machine did not reach well. Some stains came back quickly, which may have happened with any cleaner, and he did caution me that it might happen.

Review Date: 09/29/2017 | Author: Gerald S.

Comments: Frank was very knowledgeable and honest about what his service could do. The carpets were cleaned to the best of my expectations.

Review Date: 09/27/2017 | Author: Carolyn A.

Comments: Frank spent hours cleaning 5 bedrooms. Upon completion the carpets look and smell great!

Review Date: 09/06/2017 | Author: Christina S.

Comments: Very responsive and courteous. Most importantly, did a great job on getting my stains out of my carpet.

Review Date: 09/01/2017 | Author: Mary Z.

Review Date: 08/21/2017 | Author: Joseph M.

Comments: Arrived promptly and got out some very tough stains on a carpet I thought was a goner. Highest recommendation.

Review Date: 08/19/2017 | Author: Marie J.

Comments: They got out some very heavy stains.

Review Date: 08/18/2017 | Author: Raj P.

Review Date: 08/18/2017 | Author: Terry D.

Comments: They did a great job! I have an older cat who had some accidents and they did a wonderful job!!!

Review Date: 08/15/2017 | Author: Robert C.

Comments: They did a great job on my carpets.i thought that I was going to have to replace my carpet because of the stains.they got all the staining out and my carpets are like new.thanks for doing a great job.

Review Date: 08/14/2017 | Author: Karen F.

Review Date: 08/12/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: HE DID A GREAT JOB ON MAY STUFF IT LOOKS LIKE NEW I WAS VERY HAPPEY WITH THE WORK HE DID AND THE LADY NEXT DOOR IS GOING TO USE THEM.

Review Date: 07/31/2017 | Author: Debbie I.

Comments: 0

Review Date: 07/22/2017 | Author: Joann S.

Comments: They adjusted their schedule so I was able to get my carpets cleaned. They were very reasonable, friendly and did an awesome job. Rugs look like new! Definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 07/17/2017 | Author: Ann` G.

Comments: They were on time. Went right to work. Friendly. Furniture looks and smells great.

Review Date: 07/17/2017 | Author: Jacqui M.

Comments: Very friendly and calls ahead to let you know they are coming. They did a great job with coffee stains!

Review Date: 07/06/2017 | Author: Lynne L.

Comments: Very polite and accommodating. They were professional and did a very good job.

Review Date: 07/02/2017 | Author: Linda M.

Comments: They called before they came. Very professional. Did great work on a badly stained carpet.

Review Date: 07/01/2017 | Author: Shanna P.

Review Date: 06/30/2017 | Author: Robert J.

Comments: The gentlemen came into my home. Setup their equipment and were finished in plenty of time to enjoy our afternoon. Very professional and extremely pleasant and friendly. The also did a great job on very dirty carpets!

Review Date: 06/29/2017 | Author: Jean W.

Comments: I hired Frank to clean my Mothers home. It is a second story home and I was told by others it was too difficult and stains couldn't be removed. He was able to access and all stains removed. Carpet looked like new.

Review Date: 06/28/2017 | Author: Missy B.

Comments: The gentleman was very professional and pleasant and I would definitely use again!

Review Date: 06/23/2017 | Author: Mary B.

Comments: I was able to be scheduled on short notice. He was professional and efficient.

Review Date: 06/21/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 06/18/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Friendly professional neat

Review Date: 06/17/2017 | Author: Gary V.

Comments: Frank and his partner were very courteous and professional. They explained the process thoroughly and did an Excellent job cleaning my Furniture . Im very satisfied with the outcome .

Review Date: 06/17/2017 | Author: Karla G.

Comments: Promptness. Great job. Clean.

Review Date: 06/17/2017 | Author: Stephen M.

Comments: They were on time, professional and got the job done quickly with outstanding results.

Review Date: 06/16/2017 | Author: Eileen H.

Comments: Returns calls promptly. Shows up on time and was professional and polite. Rugs looks great.

Review Date: 06/15/2017 | Author: Jane B.

Comments: Frank called ahead, arrived on time, and did a fabulous job cleaning our 13+ year old carpets. He's personable, knows the area, and I would use his services again. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 06/14/2017 | Author: Terry B.

Comments: Carpet looks new!

Review Date: 06/13/2017 | Author: Cindy H.

Comments: Frank was great. I asked if he had time to do another room when there and he did it with no problem!

Review Date: 06/10/2017 | Author: Ricj C.

Comments: Excellent person very honest cleaning system is good but fast. Can't help to think more machine time would produce a superior cleaning.

Review Date: 06/09/2017 | Author: Angela K.

Comments: Bought a condo in wildwood ,carpets looked like they had never been cleaned in 8 years, with alot of pet stains. Frank called me immediately, set up the appointment for 2 days later. He was here first thing in the morning. We were leaving that morning, Just got here today,and I was amazed at the difference. The carpet was so clean, it looks like new, and the old pet stains are no longer visible. Frank was courteous,and the price was beyond reasonable. I have already recommended him to several of the other condo owners who have asked.

Review Date: 06/07/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 06/05/2017 | Author: Kim D.

Comments: I am so very Deliquent with this Review-My True Apologies to Xtreme Clean!!! My husband & I -well my husband really lol. Was taking a dish from upstairs to the kitchen downstairs....well it was hot sauce from us eating wings-it literally went from the bedroom, down the hallway, down 14 stairs. OMG Tried Resolve, Woolite safe for pets....so upset!! Called Xtreme Clean..it was a Saturday morning..I knew I had to get this done today!! They were able to come at 5pm-I can't even begin to tell you how happy & relieved I was!! They came in & worked so hard & so long scrubbing on their knees, then running the steamers, then scrubbing..etc. They were so very nice, professional, & patient!!!!!!! I can't say enough about this company!! I am recommending them so highly!!! Believe me, you WILL not be sorry!!!!! A+++++++++++++!!!!! Thank you Xtreme Cleaners!! I will recommend you to everybody & anybody that comes my way!!!!!

Review Date: 05/29/2017 | Author: Nadine B.

Review Date: 05/27/2017 | Author: Staci L.

Comments: Frank and his son were very friendly. They work quickly and efficiently.

Review Date: 05/27/2017 | Author: Susan W.

Comments: Best carpet cleaning job ever. My rugs look new again and they are 14 years old.

Review Date: 05/22/2017 | Author: Delores S.

Comments: showed up on time and completed work - no problem

Review Date: 05/20/2017 | Author: Patricia S.

Comments: Very professional. Fit us in because we needed speedy results. Came on time and finished quickly with quality work.

Review Date: 05/18/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 05/13/2017 | Author: Bob M.

Comments: Professional and punctual.

Review Date: 05/12/2017 | Author: Vic S.

Comments: I'm managing a property out of state. Natalie called me within 2 hrs of my HA search. Kyle was out the next day and sent pictures when he was finished. Great job, pricing & communication. Would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 05/08/2017 | Author: Richard H.

Comments: I am so glad we called Xtreme clean to clean or upholstery. Great job!

Review Date: 05/08/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 05/04/2017 | Author: Paul U.

Comments: Thank you so much. You and your son are the best!

Review Date: 05/04/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 04/28/2017 | Author: Biliana D.

Comments: Very professional and courteous and made every attempt to schedule my appointment ASAP

Review Date: 04/24/2017 | Author: Kelly H.

Comments: came home to very clean carpets throughout my house. two obvious stains were gone, whole house smelled wonderful!

Review Date: 04/23/2017 | Author: Hector R.

Review Date: 04/22/2017 | Author: Margaret S.

Comments: Very attentive to areas needing more attention. Gave us great advise on needing/not needing new carpeting.

Review Date: 04/20/2017 | Author: Demis T.

Comments: I'm a very satisfied customer, they did a great job on my carpet. I strongly recommend them and I'm going to used them again.

Review Date: 04/16/2017 | Author: Valerie W.

Comments: This was a very professsional service, they got right in did the job and got out. My carpet looks great and the price was more than reasonable.

Review Date: 04/15/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 04/13/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: great work

Review Date: 04/07/2017 | Author: Sandy L.

Comments: Very professional. Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 04/03/2017 | Author: Patrick R.

Comments: they came in the house and did a GREAT job.. my capets look brand new .

Review Date: 04/02/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick response and a excellent job!

Review Date: 04/02/2017 | Author: Steven G.

Comments: Frank is the BOMB!!! We lost electric power midway through his cleaning. "No problem" -- Frank came back (2 hour ride by the way) the next day and completed the job!

Review Date: 04/01/2017 | Author: Michelle F.

Review Date: 03/30/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very cooerative

Review Date: 03/28/2017 | Author: Maurice J.

Review Date: 03/25/2017 | Author: Joy O.

Comments: Frank was very professional. He did an excellent job on our living room carpet. We were very pleased with his work.

Review Date: 03/20/2017 | Author: Oscar J.

Comments: Did an excellent job! Didn't think they would be able to get the stains out but they saved us a ton of money in new carpet purchase. Very professional and spent time on the "hard to get out" areas. Would highly recommend them and will certainly use them again!

Review Date: 03/17/2017 | Author: Richard T.

Comments: Did a great job,explained what and how they were doing it. Will bring them back again. Frank, easy to work with and willing to answer any questions I had. Would recommend both reliable and professional.

Review Date: 03/16/2017 | Author: Veronica B.

Comments: Very professional and they spent a long time on cleaning my rugs. They did not rush the job.

Review Date: 03/15/2017 | Author: Valerie G.

Comments: prompt, professional and did a great job especially with pet stains

Review Date: 03/13/2017 | Author: Kim L.

Comments: Frank and his son did a great job with my carpet cleaning. They are reliable, professional and easy to work with. I've actually used them a few times now and are very please with their quality work.

Review Date: 03/04/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 02/25/2017 | Author: Georgann M.

Comments: Was willing to work with our timeline. Friendly and professional. Will defnitely use them again.

Review Date: 02/25/2017 | Author: Thomas S.

Comments: Frank was very quick to professionally respond. He placed follow-up calls and advanced calls to report ETA. He was highly professional, efficient, and courteous. He explained what to expect and what might be challenging AND why. I would recommend Frank for a future engagement. He was very professional.

Review Date: 02/24/2017 | Author: Megan M.

Comments: My rugs look and smell great! Very professional!

Review Date: 02/24/2017 | Author: Erin W.

Comments: Very competent! Our carpets look brand new. I was afraid I was going to have to replace them prior to selling and now shouldn't have to.

Review Date: 02/22/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did an awesome job! Very professional and worked to get out some of the deeper stains!

Review Date: 02/15/2017 | Author: James M.

Comments: They did an excellent job. They were courteous.

Review Date: 02/08/2017 | Author: Tony S.

Review Date: 02/07/2017 | Author: Cheryl S.

Comments: Did a great job and came back the next day to help solve a problem.

Review Date: 02/07/2017 | Author: Hunter B.

Review Date: 02/04/2017 | Author: Joseph M.

Comments: Great job for a great price

Review Date: 02/02/2017 | Author: Sue B.

Review Date: 02/01/2017 | Author: Bill N.

Comments: they were on time and did a great job.

Review Date: 01/30/2017 | Author: Barbara M.

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 01/18/2017 | Author: Jennifer S.

Comments: They deliver on their promise. Excellent customer service.

Review Date: 01/13/2017 | Author: Elizabeth O.

Comments: I have used different carpet and upholstery cleaning companies in the past but this is by far the best experience we have had. We essentially had the entire house cleaned including steps and a sectional sofa. I had been toying with the idea of replacing the carpeting in our family room but it looks like new after the cleaning process. I would highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 01/12/2017 | Author: William K.

Comments: Prompt good value

Review Date: 01/12/2017 | Author: Kristina W.

Comments: I got an INSTANT response to my request for service. The owner is extremely pleasant, easy to work with and gave me his first open spot. Based on measurements I gave him over the phone, I got a quote which was absolutely precise. No hidden fees, no surprises. They arrived on time, were absolutely professional and did a great job. I would highly recommend this purveyor.

Review Date: 01/05/2017 | Author: Pete S.

Comments: they were on time and very professional

Review Date: 12/22/2016 | Author: Rich D.

Comments: Very satisfied. arrived on time. Very professional

Review Date: 12/20/2016 | Author: Darin H.

Review Date: 12/18/2016 | Author: Quaneisha H.

Comments: They were very professional. Call to confirm appt.And called once they arrived. I loved the work they performed and would absolutely really hire in the future.5 stars all the way.

Review Date: 12/15/2016 | Author: Margo L.

Comments: They did a great job. I was able to stay home while they worked and it did not take too long.

Review Date: 12/15/2016 | Author: Susan P.

Comments: Timely, professional and did a great job!

Review Date: 12/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were on time, answered all our questions, handled all furniture carefully, finished in a timely manner and were courteous.

Review Date: 12/06/2016 | Author: John B.

Comments: Great service, and a super job. Would recommend highly!

Review Date: 12/05/2016 | Author: Judy R.

Comments: They came on time, couteous, would recommend them for any job one room or full house ..We are very happy with their work and will use them each time our rugs need cleaning.Thanks

Review Date: 12/02/2016 | Author: Dee B.

Comments: son and father team, veryprofessional, couteous and punctual I would recommend them to anyone. and would use them again. i was thoroughly satified, they were very thorough, moving furniture that had not been moved in years. I was pleased.

Review Date: 12/02/2016 | Author: Kathi D.

Comments: I was extremely pleased with the work done and would not hesitate to hire them again next time I need carpet cleaning.

Review Date: 11/15/2016 | Author: John P.

Comments: Very responsive, responded right away to my phone call. Frank and his son arrived on time and did a great job on my rugs and upholstery. My rugs and chairs look and smell great. Would most definitely hire them again!.

Review Date: 11/12/2016 | Author: Linda A.

Comments: Fantastic!!!

Review Date: 11/04/2016 | Author: Juanita B.

Comments: great job real professionals.

Review Date: 11/04/2016 | Author: Chester T.

Comments: Always arrive on time, always do a tremendous job. Have used Xtreme clean a few times.

Review Date: 11/03/2016 | Author: Rita G.

Comments: Pleasant guy.

Review Date: 10/31/2016 | Author: Maria H.

Comments: These guys were friendly, prompt, with excellent communication and they did an AWESOME job. My carpets look like new (unlike the last time we had them cleaned by someone else). I still have a fresh smell in my house and its been a week since they were here. That's important with a dog in the house.

Review Date: 10/26/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Efficient,on time thorough

Review Date: 10/23/2016 | Author: Eileen L.

Comments: I used then for my elderly parents. They were very kind, efficient, and most of all did an excellent job.

Review Date: 10/22/2016 | Author: Renee L.

Comments: They worked very hard and neat.

Review Date: 10/20/2016 | Author: Larry B.

Comments: Fast courteous and quality

Review Date: 10/16/2016 | Author: Susan M.

Comments: Good experience. Carpet came out great!

Review Date: 10/15/2016 | Author: Nicholas M.

Comments: did a great job

Review Date: 10/12/2016 | Author: Dennis D.

Comments: great job, price was right.

Review Date: 10/12/2016 | Author: Dennis D.

Comments: great job, price was right also.

Review Date: 10/10/2016 | Author: Rob D.

Comments: The work was done quickly and thoroughly and the team was very professional in their approach.

Review Date: 10/07/2016 | Author: Kim M.

Comments: They were very accommodating and did a great job.

Review Date: 10/07/2016 | Author: Dennis D.

Comments: Great job. Price was right. Nice person.

Review Date: 10/03/2016 | Author: Karen D.

Comments: Frank and his son are true professionals. Frank Jr and Tyrek cleaned my carpets and were both prompt and professional. I was pleased with carpets but days after I started noticing spots appearing. I called Frank and he and his son came over promptly to check the carpets. Their knowledge of carpets was apparent as they explained to me what had occurred and why. They also noticed that my carpets , though not three years old, had unusual wear and helped me to contact my carpet vendor who eventually approved claim for new carpets. Without Frank and his son knowledge of carpets and their caring about my satisfaction, this would not have happened. Thank you.

Review Date: 09/25/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt and excellent work.

Review Date: 09/15/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a very good job

Review Date: 09/08/2016 | Author: Teresa M.

Comments: Frank and son were great! Talked about our concerns re rugs as this is a new home for us .Came in on time ,did walk through with me 1st and then started .there were some spots that magically disappeared and the house felt and smelled so fresh ! We normally are do it urself people but gave this a try and are so very happy we did ! Reasonable pricing,thorough ,considerate ! You won't go wrong with this company !!

Review Date: 09/05/2016 | Author: Denise V.

Comments: Tyrek was so professional. I have had this carpet cleaned twice before and Tyrek was the only one able to get all of the stains out!!!

Review Date: 09/01/2016 | Author: Linda G.

Comments: Did a great job on stains left by former tenant. Would definitely use again.

Review Date: 08/31/2016 | Author: Roger C.

Comments: They were very professional

Review Date: 08/28/2016 | Author: Judy K.

Comments: Did a great job on carpets that were 10 years old. Very professional,prompt & courteous. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs this work done.

Review Date: 08/19/2016 | Author: Donna P.

Comments: They were efficient and did not take a lot of time so I was able to carry out other errands that day. They were on time. Rugs looked brand new.

Review Date: 08/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt, courteous and efficient service. Met all expectations.

Review Date: 08/07/2016 | Author: Cj R.

Comments: The team is always polite, helpful and accommodating. They always do an excellent job!

Review Date: 07/27/2016 | Author: Kathy K.

Comments: Prompt, polite, professional father and son team. They worked efficiently and competently. The entire job was completed in 2 hours.

Review Date: 07/20/2016 | Author: Mike D.

Comments: Great communications and completed the job fast!

Review Date: 07/03/2016 | Author: Rosalind E.

Comments: Very responsive to my need for a quick job - very nice people - very professional - good price.

Review Date: 07/01/2016 | Author: Cathy M.

Comments: I had my rugs and upholstered furniture cleaned. They came out way way cleaner than I ever expected. I am very happy with this company. Both men were very professional and really worked hard. I will definitely use them again and would recommend them to others without a doubt.

Review Date: 07/01/2016 | Author: Jayne W.

Comments: Very friendly and professional Father and Son team. They did a very good job cleaning the carpets in my home for a reasonable cost. Will definitely use them again.

Review Date: 06/30/2016 | Author: Linda M.

Comments: Very nice Father / Son team. Professional, thorough and friendly. Will definitely use them again.

Review Date: 06/24/2016 | Author: Richard C.

Comments: I think they installed a new carpet when I was not looking, it looks so good. My carpet had 8 years of food, grease and crud in it.outstanding.

Review Date: 06/20/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 06/13/2016 | Author: Dale W.

Comments: Work was done on time and at quoted cost.

Review Date: 06/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Worked around my schedule. Completed work on time.

Review Date: 06/07/2016 | Author: Lynn W.

Comments: The company was very prompt and professional. My carpets ,sofa,and two recliners look great. Defiantly a five star company . I would use again and recommend . Lynn W.

Review Date: 06/07/2016 | Author: Jackie D.

Comments: This is the second time my family has used Xtreme Clean and we are absolutely delighted with the quality of work and professionalism we received both times that we used them. They showed up on time, did a thorough cleaning, were friendly and courteous. We will definitely used them again and recommend them to our friends and family.

Review Date: 06/02/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Nice job i was pleased with the work

Review Date: 05/20/2016 | Author: Kris T.

Comments: EXCELLENT! TYREEK WAS PROFESSIONAL AND THE CARPETS LOOK AND SMELL GREAT!

Review Date: 05/14/2016 | Author: Joe L.

Comments: They were very professional. Our carpets look great! I would/will recommend them to others.

Review Date: 05/11/2016 | Author: Florence P.

Comments: Frank was on time, very professional and went right to work on cleaning my carpeting. He also looked around at the carpeting to spray it with additional cleaner to get the spots out. I was impressed with how nice my carpeting looked and smelled so fresh. He had the best price of those I called; I will definitely use this company again. A really professional cleaning job! I definitely recommend him!

Review Date: 05/04/2016 | Author: Patrick K.

Comments: X-treme was on time to work in the morning and stayed on task throughout the day. Their pricing is more than fair. Cleanup was quick and complete. I recommend them without reservation

Review Date: 05/04/2016 | Author: Linda M.

Comments: Within minutes of requesting info, I received a phone call on a Sunday. A quote was provided over the phone to clean a sofa and loveseat. When I decided to use them, the appointment was set up for later that week. They arrived within the time period provided. They focused on the job at hand, did an excellent job cleaning both pieces, and left my house as it was before they arrived. I would definitely hire them again when I need carpets or furniture cleaned.

Review Date: 04/28/2016 | Author: Kevin C.

Comments: My carpets look great!! Great value!!

Review Date: 04/27/2016 | Author: Margaret W.

Comments: Their work was excellent. I was hoping that this cleaning would eliminate a lot of the dust and dirt my dogs track in to the carpets and I noticed a big difference with the first vacuum of the rugs. I am very happy with how clean the carpets are. I would highly recommend Xtreme Clean.

Review Date: 04/25/2016 | Author: Mike T.

Comments: Great value; great quality of work

Review Date: 04/18/2016 | Author: Kristin S.

Comments: They did excellent work.

Review Date: 04/11/2016 | Author: Chester T.

Comments: My carpets look great! They worked around my work schedule, and it was a last minute thing I needed completed for some out of town company.

Review Date: 03/23/2016 | Author: Janice C.

Comments: Pleased with the service we received. Great job done on carpet cleaning. Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 03/21/2016 | Author: Yvette T.

Comments: The night before Frank called me to tell me he will be at my house between 11am-1pm. Frank and his son were at my house before 11:30. Frank and his son is professional and friendly. My sofa and loveseat really needed a good cleaning. After Frank was done my furniture looks brand new. I will be hiring Frank again to clean my carpets. The price to clean my furniture was more than reasonable. I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 03/19/2016 | Author: Orlando G.

Comments: Great service. Spots cleaned out. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 03/12/2016 | Author: Susan M.

Comments: On time, very professional, great job!

Review Date: 02/24/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Frank came out immediately. He was friendly and professional. My large spiteful dog had decided to pee on the couch. Frank did a very thorough cleaning explaining how urine is more difficult to remove, and to give him a call if any of the smell remained. Well, 2 weeks later the couch smells great no scent of urine at all. The couches were soaked after the cleaning and could not be put back together/sat on for 3 days, but neither of these things bothered me as long as the couch wasn't trashed from urine I was happy. I also decided to have Frank do a bedroom carpet after I saw his work. The rug came out very nice. The only strange thing is that the cleaner seems to leave a little coating behind on the fabric of the couch and the rug making them feel slightly crispy/rough, but not a big deal. Hopefully, it wears away w time and vacuuming. I definitely recommend Xtreme Clean.

Review Date: 02/01/2016 | Author: Patricia O.

Comments: Polite, knowledgeable and would not scotch guard carpet. Said it was not worth it, but another company said of course we can do that for another$100.

Review Date: 01/30/2016 | Author: Joann P.

Comments: Very thorough and communicative.

Review Date: 01/28/2016 | Author: Dawn P.

Comments: I would recommend them in a heart beat. They cleaned everything I asked and were professional. The price was perfect and they came in bad weather. My rugs look brand new.

Review Date: 01/04/2016 | Author: Dennis D.

Comments: great job, easy to talk to, price was right,

Review Date: 12/30/2015 | Author: Earl D.

Comments: When he came in, he stated that he thought the cleaning was for one room. I stated to him no I told you the family room and the living room, plus the dining room chairs. He did not charge extra. He went with the original estimate.

Review Date: 12/30/2015 | Author: Trish J.

Comments: Frank is reliable and willing to work with the customer's schedule. He was on time and did a great job! I even referred him to my sister for her carpeting needs.!

Review Date: 12/28/2015 | Author: Nick S.

Comments: Arrived on time. Price was as quoted. Friendly service. Would hire again.

Review Date: 12/14/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Rugs came out as good as I hoped and better than steam cleaning

Review Date: 11/28/2015 | Author: Roseann C.

Comments: Carpets look new! I recommend Xtreme clean not just for the quality of cleaning but the value.

Review Date: 11/28/2015 | Author: Joan G.

Comments: Knowledgeable, friendly family owned business. Happy we hired them.

Review Date: 11/28/2015 | Author: Lori B.

Comments: Showed up as scheduled, carpet looks and smells great, professional and high quality service. I would recommend and use this company again.

Review Date: 11/27/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Called me right away to set up an appointment and was able to accommodate fitting me in at the last minute before the holiday. Extremely professional,prompt and did a FANTASTIC job! My carpet hasn't looked this great since it was brand new. THANK YOU!!!!!

Review Date: 11/11/2015 | Author: Debbie S.

Comments: Excellent job. Very professional. I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 11/08/2015 | Author: Jane G.

Comments: The carpet looked and smelled great. Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 11/05/2015 | Author: Constance J.

Comments: Did an excellent job! the workers were polite and professional I would use them again.

Review Date: 11/01/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This is the first carpet cleaning company that actually got my rugs clean. They showed up on time and finished quickly. Their price was extremely reasonable.

Review Date: 10/23/2015 | Author: Christine J.

Comments: Prompt and very professional. Did an excellent job of cleaning the carpets!! Would definitely refer them to others and have them come back again

Review Date: 10/21/2015 | Author: Robin H.

Comments: They were very prompt in calling me after I submitted an online request. We set up an appointment and they arrived on time. I wasn't sure if they would be able to do anything with the dingy and disgusting carpets in the house I just bought. To my amazement, they were able to make them look fresh and clean. The cost was also very reasonable.

Review Date: 10/18/2015 | Author: Edward C.

Comments: Very satisfied

Review Date: 10/13/2015 | Author: Ernest S.

Comments: They was good they was professional I would get them again.

Review Date: 10/10/2015 | Author: Connie M.

Comments: The cleaning was the best I have ever experienced. The carpets were cleaned better than my expectations. So very satisfied and would recommend them highly.

Review Date: 10/10/2015 | Author: Michael A.

Comments: They were punctual, cordial, and efficient. My carpet was in horrible shape but XTreme made them look like brand new. In the past, I always used Stanley Steemer, never agiain. Thanks Home Advisor, we will be using you in the very near future!

Review Date: 10/09/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: x

Review Date: 10/05/2015 | Author: Linda A.

Comments: My carpet is old and had traffic & pet stains. Xtreme Clean did a fantastic job and my carpet is clean and the staining has been removed. I believe the rotating cleaning equipment they used is much better than the typical spray equipment. Very personable and would hire them again in a heartbeat. Thanks Xtreme Clean!

Review Date: 09/30/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great job on spots in common areas

Review Date: 09/20/2015 | Author: Dan D.

Comments: There was a problem with the equipment that made them late arriving, but they did what it took to get running and showed up anyway. This was important to us because we had already moved furniture. The point is you often only notice good service when something bad happens and they come through in the clench. In addition the price was fair and they did an excellent job.

Review Date: 09/18/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional and efficient. Did not make a mess and cleaned up afterwards. Didn't have to do a thing after they left. Carpets look great!

Review Date: 09/10/2015 | Author: Christine H.

Comments: Very professional and personable they did a great job

Review Date: 08/30/2015 | Author: Rosemarie M.

Comments: Great family business Prompt, neat, professional

Review Date: 08/30/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: There is a lingering smell which is GRADUALLY going away (it's been 6 days since the work was done).

Review Date: 08/28/2015 | Author: Chrissy C.

Comments: They did a really good Job..the sofa looks new again and the carpet is clean!

Review Date: 08/26/2015 | Author: Lois O.

Comments: Professional, prompt, hard working, completed job quickly and carpets where very clean

Review Date: 08/26/2015 | Author: Jacquelyn R.

Comments: Very accomodating, on time and carpets are cleaned! Will recommend and use again.

Review Date: 08/22/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: hard working and very good at their job.

Review Date: 08/19/2015 | Author: Frederick W.

Comments: Excellent service!. Extremely satisfied 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟.. Will surely recommend their service .... 👊🏽

Review Date: 08/17/2015 | Author: Gayle R.

Comments: My carpeting never looked better. Also had my sofa cleaned. Excellent work. Very knowledgeable and professional. Awesome cleaning machine. Great service at a good price. Recommend and will use again.

Review Date: 07/21/2015 | Author: Marie R.

Comments: Very professional, quick and easy to work with.

Review Date: 07/20/2015 | Author: Bob P.

Comments: Very satisfied. I had spots reappear after the carpet dried and they came back and retreated the area and it perfect. Hire this guy. bob

Review Date: 07/10/2015 | Author: Jennifer D.

Comments: Simply excellent! Very professional, well versed in fabric cleaning, very polite. All around excellent service!

Review Date: 06/29/2015 | Author: Kathleen D.

Comments: Frank was very responsive and did a fabulous job.

Review Date: 06/22/2015 | Author: Carleatha m R.

Comments: I hired them for my daughter to clean her carpets. According to her they did an excellent job and she is very pleased. With that being said when I am ready for my carpets to be cleaned I will definately call them and I am quite sure my daughter will use them in the future. Thank you!

Review Date: 06/20/2015 | Author: Linda S.

Comments: They did a great job!!

Review Date: 06/15/2015 | Author: Vidya S.

Comments: The machine that they brought made track marks on my wooden floor. So, I wasn't happy about that. The floor has to be repaired. The work was great.

Review Date: 05/27/2015 | Author: Windsor B.

Comments: Having four kids, one dog, two cats and countless nurses (for my son) coming in and out of my house my rugs and carpet were trashed. I told Frank if he could get them clean then he is the carpet cleaning god! Well he got my son's room clean we had tried to clean it ourselves, hired others to clean it, Xtreme Clean was the last hope before replacing it, well it looks like a new carpet. Our bedroom carpet was trashed as well and we were looking to replace it. I spontaneously asked him if he could clean it and he got every single nasty stain out! I am beyond impressed! Frank was service oriented, priced fairly and was happy to obliged my requests. He will certainly be used by us again!

Review Date: 05/25/2015 | Author: Allan S.

Comments: We were very happy with this service

Review Date: 05/22/2015 | Author: Kathleen R.

Comments: Frank and his son did a great job. Rugs look like new. Frank is extremely nice and courteous. He came on time and very professional.

Review Date: 05/21/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great job!

Review Date: 05/21/2015 | Author: Christine P.

Comments: Frank was great very personable and answered any question that I had. I had two sectionals cleaned and they looked like new when he was finished. One of them is 10 years old.

Review Date: 05/18/2015 | Author: Patti S.

Comments: Frank contacted me the day before to confirm the appointment and came to my home with the time frame as advised. Frank and worker cleaned my couch, love seat and chair with ottoman which came out very good. He was also very friendly. I would recommend and hire him again for future cleaning.

Review Date: 05/18/2015 | Author: Debra W.

Comments: Exceptional, really friendly, done fast and was fantastically done

Review Date: 05/11/2015 | Author: Vera D.

Comments: I was very pleased with the results and will use their services in the future.

Review Date: 05/06/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Reasonable and good work quality.

Review Date: 05/03/2015 | Author: Charles M.

Comments: Punctual, and thorough.

Review Date: 05/02/2015 | Author: Barb H.

Comments: Personable, knowledgeable, and great service. Will definitely use Frank's service again. I liked the way he answered my request on line right away.

Review Date: 05/02/2015 | Author: Roz E.

Comments: Frank was efficient, courteous and did a very thorough job. I would definitely recommend him.

Review Date: 04/29/2015 | Author: Ada S.

Comments: Very nice man, did a good job.

Review Date: 04/27/2015 | Author: Chester T.

Comments: Arrived on time and did a great job. I will use them again when I need my rugs cleaned.

Review Date: 04/24/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Xtreme clean owner & associate were very professional & did an outstanding job! Would highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 04/20/2015 | Author: Nathaniel H.

Comments: They came when they said they would. He didn't try to upsell us. I am very happy with them.

Review Date: 04/17/2015 | Author: Stacy G.

Comments: My sofa had a lingering cat urine smell in one spot that I couldn't get rid of. We had waited a month and had not been able to even sit on the couch anymore due to the smell, we thought the sofa was ruined! I called Xtreme clean and Frank came out the same day and was able to get my couch clean. He even put some of his cleaner in my washer to help me clean the couch pillow as well. A week later and the couch is still smell free! Frank did an amazing job! Highly recommend!

Review Date: 04/14/2015 | Author: Jennifer S.

Comments: Called last minute for carpet on rental unit. Very quick to respond! Great communication and so great to work on a tight schedule!! Will definitely use Xtreme Clean again! Great work, carpets look fantastic!

Review Date: 04/11/2015 | Author: Lillian S.

Comments: Professional and quality work.

Review Date: 04/09/2015 | Author: Greg L.

Comments: Prompt, efficient and courteous - great all around!!

Review Date: 03/29/2015 | Author: Phil M.

Comments: The owner, Frank, was very polite and friendly. We had to reschedule 3 times due to my work schedule changing. Frank was very accommodating. He was very conscientious and professional. He did an exceptional job. The price charged was very affordable. I would use him again and highly recommend his services.

Review Date: 03/19/2015 | Author: Mike V.

Comments: great guys. A father and a son. They were first crew to move the couches and vaccum and clean behind them. Done in an hour. Great work!

Review Date: 03/16/2015 | Author: Angel B.

Comments: He arrived on time and was very efficient. My furniture looks beautiful. Thanks!

Review Date: 03/10/2015 | Author: Patricia O.

Comments: Did a great job! Very satisfied. Fantastic customer service.

Review Date: 02/15/2015 | Author: Mary D.

Comments: Rugs look great and the price quoted what's the price we paid.

Review Date: 01/21/2015 | Author: Daitza F.

Comments: They are a low key family business that do an excellent job for an unbelievably affordable price. I hired them for a relative who had a room that needed a deep cleaning because of pet stains and urine. Their treatment wasn't strong enough to fully remove the smell however, it decreases significantly. In fact, they are returning to do other carpeted rooms that just need a freshen up because of their work and affordability.

Review Date: 01/11/2015 | Author: Rahul S.

Comments: I was satisfied with the service and will use them again. They cleaned carpets in 4 rooms, passage and stairs.

Review Date: 01/08/2015 | Author: Lillian S.

Comments: Called promply. Very professional. Would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 12/22/2014 | Author: Tashina H.

Comments: They did a good job.

Review Date: 12/20/2014 | Author: Arthur B.

Comments: Will definitely hire again for the next cleaning.

Review Date: 12/18/2014 | Author: Nancy F.

Comments: Responded vey quickly. Courteous, prompt, and cooperative. Did an excellent job cleaning, deodorizing, and sanitizing our two bedrooms, a hall, and stairs. Very professional. I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 12/10/2014 | Author: Fawn K.

Comments: Very pleased and highly recommend!

Review Date: 12/01/2014 | Author: Josh S.

Comments: We had two houses cleaned, a rental and our home. They were very thorough getting out the tough stains and accommodating to our schedule. I will hire them again whenever I need my carpets cleaned.

Review Date: 11/24/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Vey willing to negotiate a price that woudl work from my budget. Was alos very prompt in responding and arragning to complete the job.

Review Date: 11/06/2014 | Author: Laura M.

Comments: Very professional. Even cleaned a small area of another rug for no charge. Worked on stains for no additional cost. Great price and very customer service oriented. Father and son team. On time and left my place looking great!

Review Date: 11/05/2014 | Author: Lalji B.

Comments: Arrived on time. Did an excellent job on all carpets, bringing them back to life. Very happy with the work performed. Son and father love what they do. Watching them work gives you feeling if they are doing their own home. Very attentive to your need.

Review Date: 10/27/2014 | Author: Tommy F.

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 10/27/2014 | Author: Heather W.

Comments: My carpet's look brand new hands down the best on the east coast. Blows all other companies out of the water. Frank is super very nice on time no issues at all. I will tell everyone I know about this company! Thanks again Frank.

Review Date: 10/24/2014 | Author: Alan C.

Comments: Arrived on time. Did an excellent job on all carpets, bringing them back to life. Very happy with the work performed.

Review Date: 10/23/2014 | Author: Brenda K.

Comments: Frank was very personable. He arrived on time. He and his helper worked fast and did a fine job. High traffic area in one room was heavily soiled. It's amazing they were able to get it clean. All my carpet looks beautiful. I would recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 10/19/2014 | Author: Anthony C.

Comments: Frank is a really nice guy and aims to please his customers. Did a really good job on our carpets, sofa and love seat

Review Date: 10/16/2014 | Author: Terry M.

Comments: What an excellent company! I would recommend them to anyone. Frank came early with his assistant, did a thorough and professional job, and did not try to "add on" services (a problem with most carpet cleaners). The carpet has taken a beating over the last four months, and he brought out the original beauty of it.

Review Date: 10/04/2014 | Author: Barbara D.

Comments: Frank was terrific! He came a bit earlier than he projected and he and his helper jumped right on the carpet cleaning. My carpet looks terrific and didn't take a long time to dry; and trust me, he had a really dirty carpet to clean. They were neat and made sure that there were carpet protectors under each piece of furniture. Never again will we rent a Rug Doctor on our carpets.

Review Date: 09/27/2014 | Author: Brian C.

Comments: They arrived on time, finished on time, used nonhazardous, nonodiferous chemicals (I have cats), were friendly, thorough and got the carpets clean, except for one permanent stain that got much lighter. Which they pointed out to me or I wouldn't have noticed. Only forgot to put protector pads under one table.

Review Date: 09/23/2014 | Author: Bill L.

Comments: Frank was quick and reliable. He taught me that a wet carpet was not always a throw-away. He used high tech equipment to disinfect, deodorize and save my carpet at a great price. He even let me borrow his drying fan for a few days to make sure the carpet was dry. Great service.

Review Date: 09/22/2014 | Author: Johnette M.

Comments: My carpet had some very heavy dirty areas I have been trying to get it clean they got the job done.Thank you

Review Date: 09/22/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Revitalized dirty carpet in a rental that was left unattended to. Carpet went from gray to beige. A relief to see the improvement.. Recommend and will use services in future.

Review Date: 09/21/2014 | Author: Tim B.

Comments: Very thorough and fast! Does an excellent job, is very professional and very nice.

Review Date: 09/19/2014 | Author: Heather S.

Comments: He was very helpful and did a great job!

Review Date: 09/08/2014 | Author: Patrick A.

Comments: I recieved great service at great price. No complaints or issues whatsoever. They arrived ontime and left the furniture they cleaned in better shape than it was before they came.

Review Date: 09/06/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: everything is awesome

Review Date: 09/05/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Nice work. My carpets looked quite clean when they were done.

Review Date: 09/02/2014 | Author: John M.

Comments: It looks much better than its competitors. I have already recommended the company to family members. The rugs look great.

Review Date: 08/29/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time and cleaned up after.

Review Date: 08/26/2014 | Author: Carolyn B.

Comments: They did quick service on my 4 chairs that I was unable to clean around arm area due to newspaper ink on our fingers and my dogs leaning against them all the time.

Review Date: 08/21/2014 | Author: Chris C.

Comments: Only issue was the stairs remained wet after all other carpets were dry. Even with fans.

Review Date: 08/16/2014 | Author: Steve S.

Comments: All categories nailed. Service, quality, on time, etc.

Review Date: 08/11/2014 | Author: Debra D.

Comments: He was fabulous, did a good job.

Review Date: 08/07/2014 | Author: Connie T.

Comments: Father & son team working very meticulously together. They phoned before they came and were punctual. The end result was a revival of carpets I thought were ready for the trash. The wonderful odor of the chemicals used left my home smelling beautiful, no need for odor plug ins here. I am very pleased with this experience and would not hesitate to have them again or refer them to my friends. Thank you;

Review Date: 08/02/2014 | Author: Adrienne K.

Comments: Frank had excellent customer service; he called several times to confirm the appointment and to let us know he was on his way. We hired them to clean the carpets before moving into our new home. The carpets look great and feel clean. The only criticism we had was that the carpets did not look clean along the edges (by the molding). You can still see dog hair and dirt from the previous owners. If the edges had been cleaned well, I would've given them a 5.

Review Date: 08/01/2014 | Author: Sue H.

Comments: Carpet was cleaed beautifully and revived with their unique method. Received many compliments. Great price and schedule availability. Will definitely use again!

Review Date: 07/29/2014 | Author: Mohammad U.

Comments: Did great work

Review Date: 07/26/2014 | Author: Tracey D.

Comments: carpet came out better than i imagined it would' i am very happy

Review Date: 07/18/2014 | Author: Kate C.

Comments: Great service!!!

Review Date: 07/17/2014 | Author: Judie C.

Comments: They were in and out. Then I could go to work- great! Steps took longer to dry but they look wonderful!

Review Date: 07/11/2014 | Author: June S.

Comments: Xtreme Clean did an exceptional job. Very pleased.

Review Date: 07/02/2014 | Author: Florence A.

Comments: I'd use him again. I will recommend him to others. Delivered as promised. Friendly and professional.

Review Date: 06/27/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional and friendly. They did an excellent job cleaning along the baseboards where other companies have been lax in the past.

Review Date: 06/07/2014 | Author: Mirela K.

Comments: Frank responded immediately to my inquiry for a carpet cleaner, was able to complete the job within a few days of our initial conversation and the carpets look great! He removed the stains, the carpets look like new and there is a pleasant fragrance in the house. I plan to use him every time I need the carpets cleaned.

Review Date: 06/04/2014 | Author: Coreen C.

Comments: very pleasant, professional and informative.

Review Date: 05/29/2014 | Author: Edward C.

Comments: They were on time and very courteous. I plant to use them again.

Review Date: 05/24/2014 | Author: Bob B.

Comments: Cleaning made the carpet like new.

Review Date: 05/24/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Arrived on time and did an excellent job of removing lots of dog/cat hair before cleaning and deodorizing. couch and loveseat smelled wonderful and were so clean.

Review Date: 05/14/2014 | Author: Pat S.

Comments: Frank made it a point to accommodate my schedule. He did a great job.

Review Date: 05/08/2014 | Author: Kate R.

Comments: Totally pleased with this company. Professional prompt service at an affordable price says a lot. We will without a doubt have this company for our next project and recommend Xtreme Clean to our friends and family.

Review Date: 05/08/2014 | Author: James P.

Comments: .

Review Date: 05/05/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Our Carpets were in such bad shape, but you'd never know it after they left. Great job!

Review Date: 05/01/2014 | Author: Annette M.

Comments: Excellent job, great price and hard working.

Review Date: 05/01/2014 | Author: Sam A.

Comments: good job.

Review Date: 04/25/2014 | Author: Jim L.

Comments: Xtreme Clean responded to our online request within 5 minutes. They were able to clean our carpets within 24 hours of our first contact. They moved all of the furniture, thoroughly cleaned the carpets, then returned the furniture and placed it on blocks. Their prices are extremely competitive as I expected to pay more for the service that we received. We will most definetly use Xtreme Clean again.

Review Date: 04/21/2014 | Author: Rosina A.

Comments: He was very professional. Called the night before to confirm appointment . The next day was on time. They moved our furniture and then put it back for us. Also, put a little blocks underneath Our furnature, so it would not mark our clean rugs, while still a little wet. Would hire them again. Very pleased. They are very nice.

Review Date: 04/17/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: prompt and efficient

Review Date: 04/15/2014 | Author: Lillian S.

Comments: Very professional.

Review Date: 04/07/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Arrived on time and did a great job.

Review Date: 03/10/2014 | Author: John H.

Comments: He was very prompt to contact and he was very honest about what he could do for me. He did an incredible job. he is extremely professional , courteous and a pleasure to work with.

Review Date: 03/09/2014 | Author: Amy M.

Comments: Frank was very professional and did an excellent job. He confirmed the appointment and was a few minutes early the next day. Once he assessed the condition of the carpets and upholstery he explained what he felt the best course of action would be to obtain the best results. He was very thorough and when my husband came home from work, made the comment that he can't remember the couches looking that nice since we bought them. We would definitely recommend him and will be using him in the future.

Review Date: 01/19/2014 | Author: Carol M.

Comments: Carpets came out beautiful

Review Date: 12/12/2013 | Author: Jessica R.

Comments: Frank did an excellent job on the carpeet in our hallway and stairs. He had great customer service and the quality of the work was excellent. I definitely recommend this business and only want to call Frank for future carpet cleaning.

Review Date: 12/09/2013 | Author: John L.

Comments: on time, excellent work,would hire again

Review Date: 12/02/2013 | Author: Melanie P.

Comments: They were very good and he adjusted his schedule to fit us in.

Review Date: 11/12/2013 | Author: Nancy C.

Comments: They confirmed the appointment ahead of time, and arrived on time. They did a beautiful job at a very reasonable cost. They were pleasant and helpful.

Review Date: 10/17/2013 | Author: Marci A.

Comments: Marci A.

Review Date: 10/14/2013 | Author: Sandra S.

Comments: no comment

Review Date: 10/08/2013 | Author: Tracey T.

Comments: Great Job, carpet took a long time to dry. Most stains were removed. Very friendly and professional

Review Date: 09/28/2013 | Author: Gerard H.

Comments: Great job. Timely and professional. Cleaned spots that I seriously did not think would come up.

Review Date: 09/13/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: they did an excellent job

Review Date: 09/10/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Timely, curtious did a good job.

Review Date: 09/02/2013 | Author: Tina C.

Comments: I was very pleased with their services. My carpets came out great. I will definitely be using them in the future. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 08/15/2013 | Author: Brenda L.

Comments: Xtreme Clean did an amazing job on a spot that I didn't think we had a chance of getting clean. Owner Frank called moments after I requested a service call - he offered to do the job immediately. Although I was contacted by two other companies who quoted slightly lower prices (only a few dollars), I decided to hire Xtreme Clean because I needed the job done fast. Frank arrived and got right to work. In addition to the spot we needed done, he proceeded to clean the entire surrounding area. He didn't rush and the results were impressive. We will definitely be using Xtreme Clean again!

Review Date: 08/15/2013 | Author: Sue G.

Comments: Frank was courteous and efficient cleaning and deodorizing the carpet after water damage to the family room. He also did a good job of cleaning the furniture. The only thing that was a small negative was that the furniture had too much water left and it took 3 days for some the pieces to totally dry.

Review Date: 08/14/2013 | Author: Mary M.

Comments: I have a micro fiber living room set that was soiled by a sick pet. Frank got in touch with me via this site right away. I explained my situation to him, and he assured me that everything will be fine. He was on time, and did an excellent job. My furniture looks brand new. He also used a deoderizor which not only made the furniture smell good, but my whole house did! By the way, my pet is doing better. I would recommend this service to anyone. As a matter of fact, if they go to Delaware.. my in laws might be calling for rug cleaning.

Review Date: 08/09/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a good job, were on time, finished in a reasonable amount of time and were very helpful. I'll definitely be using them again

Review Date: 07/24/2013 | Author: Jaime B.

Comments: Professional, clean, timely and courteous.

Review Date: 07/20/2013 | Author: Jenika A.

Comments: I am very pleased with the quality of the service, the customer appreciation, and the cost. I will recommend them to others.

Review Date: 07/19/2013 | Author: Allison G.

Comments: Fast and quality work. Great communication. I would highly recommend.

Review Date: 07/15/2013 | Author: Susan J.

Comments: Absolutely outstanding!

Review Date: 07/12/2013 | Author: Regina M.

Comments: This guy was friendly, efficient and fairly reasonable and he does good work, the carpet looked clean.

Review Date: 07/12/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: good customer service.

Review Date: 06/19/2013 | Author: Sandy O.

Comments: I would highly recommend Xtreme Clean to clean your rugs. I am moving to a location where they said the carpets had been cleaned. They were not cleaned to my satisfaction and they smelled. Xtreme Clean came in and re- cleaned and specially treated them. I am very pleased with the results and will definitely use this company again.

Review Date: 05/30/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did an excellent job!! They really exceeded my expectations.

Review Date: 05/29/2013 | Author: Viola B.

Comments: Did very nice work would recommend him to friends and neighbors.

Review Date: 05/23/2013 | Author: Karen W.

Comments: He came on time and the couch looks brand new again!

Review Date: 04/25/2013 | Author: Jean S.

Comments: arrived in time given. Did a good job at a very reasonable price. Polite & nice.

Review Date: 04/19/2013 | Author: Doris R.

Comments: I was contacted quickly and made an appointment immediately. Cleaner was friendly and efficient. Would use again.

Review Date: 03/27/2013 | Author: Ann S.

Comments: Escellent. I have already hired Frank to clean all of the carpets in our 2nd home.

Review Date: 03/07/2013 | Author: Peggy G.

Comments: this is now my go-to guy!

Review Date: 01/04/2013 | Author: Francis S.

Comments: Well done, professional and punctual. Good job.

Review Date: 01/03/2013 | Author: Kevin S.

Comments: Great response time, super fantastic job.

Review Date: 12/31/2012 | Author: Chuck G.

Comments: GREAT JOB. FAST RESPONSE. DEF. WOULD USE AGAIN.

Review Date: 12/30/2012 | Author: Jeanne B.

Comments: First rate cleaning job! Extra attention to some more heavily soiled areas (yes, we had a dog!) produced great results. Unlike other cleaners in the past, the carpet was almost completely dry by the time they left. We have already recommended Xtreme Clean to our friends and family

Review Date: 12/21/2012 | Author: Debbie C.

Comments: Courteous. Answered customer's questions. Very efficient and professional

Review Date: 12/18/2012 | Author: Lizabeth N.

Comments: Excellent and prompt service. Very professional and did an extemely good job. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Review Date: 11/29/2012 | Author: Margaret P.

Comments: Returned my call in a timely fashion. Arrived on time and completed the job well.

Review Date: 11/16/2012 | Author: Dan W.

Comments: very nice guy and did a good job

Review Date: 11/15/2012 | Author: Janice B.

Comments: Very customer service oriented and easy to work with.

Review Date: 11/02/2012 | Author: James S.

Comments: Did an excellent Job. Will use.again.

Review Date: 10/30/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: the cleaner arrived 10 minutes before the actual start time which was greatly appreciated. courteous and flexible-did additional area not originally included in our request.

Review Date: 10/02/2012 | Author: Brian S.

Comments: Xtreme carpet cleaner was very helpful and did a wonderful job. He was very professional and friendly. I will be using them again very soon.

Review Date: 09/20/2012 | Author: Lisa K.

Comments: Xtreme Clean did a great job. Called to confirm the night before and were right on time in the morning. They did an excellent job and our carpets never looked better. Totally satisfied.

Review Date: 09/05/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very pleased with the professional and the work that was done.

Review Date: 08/24/2012 | Author: Bill B.

Comments: Prompt, courteous and extremely negotiable and flexible with times and dates. I would highly recommend their services to all of my family and friends.

Review Date: 08/16/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great individual and great carpet cleaning. It was fast and easy! I recommend.

Review Date: 08/14/2012 | Author: Paula L.

Comments: They were very friendly and professional and did a fantastic job.

Review Date: 07/22/2012 | Author: Wayne K.

Comments: He was very professional and provided excellent and quick service!

Review Date: 07/17/2012 | Author: Angela M.

Comments: very nice experience

Review Date: 07/14/2012 | Author: Melissa C.

Comments: Very friendly, timely and professional.

Review Date: 07/10/2012 | Author: Eileen H.

Comments: Thorough and quick!

Review Date: 07/05/2012 | Author: Mike K.

Comments: Responded quickly, flexed to meet our schedule, were friendly, and provided a good service for a reasonable price

Review Date: 06/26/2012 | Author: Nancy M.

Comments: Efficient, paid extra attention with the tough spots. Very happy with his service

Review Date: 06/11/2012 | Author: Richard M.

Comments: service was on time and on budget...very pleased with the result

Review Date: 06/10/2012 | Author: Stacey A.

Comments: Frank did a excellent job with removing my carpet stains. I was considering replacing the carpet so he saved me quiet a bit of money.

Review Date: 06/08/2012 | Author: Jolynn D.

Comments: Excellent customer service, Frank was on the phone two minutes after I submitted my request. He was prompt, courteous and thorough. I will be using this company again and often (ask my dog why...)

Review Date: 05/17/2012 | Author: Susan R.

Comments: A job well done

Review Date: 05/14/2012 | Author: Robert K.

Comments: My rugs are beautifully clean--look new

Review Date: 05/11/2012 | Author: Sharon M.

Comments: very efficient, professional quick service

Review Date: 05/10/2012 | Author: Anya B.

Comments: started early to make sure I got scheduled in and did a fantastic job

Review Date: 05/08/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Extreme Clean came on time and did a fairly good job. However, I had to invest more then an hour removing hard stains left after the cleaning.

Review Date: 04/25/2012 | Author: Chris M.

Comments: My carpets are old and heavily stained. They are a cream color that over the years became more of a light tan than a soft cream, in spite of my own regular attempts to steam clean them. Thanks to the great job that Xtreme Clean did they look great and are once again a soft creamy delight to walk on and look at.

Review Date: 04/19/2012 | Author: William S.

Comments: I accidentally tracked some black oil-like substance onto our 3 month old Mohawk carpet (living room, hallway and family room). By the time I noticed, the day was almost over. I tried spot cleaning but to no avail. It just didn't seem like the stains were coming out completely. I didn't want to void my warranty by using harsh chemicals so my wife went online to review several carpet cleaning companies. She found this local company called Xtreme Clean. I made an appointment and they responded the same day. WOW! We were very pleased with the service: excellent price, efficient workers. We'll definitely use them again.

Review Date: 04/17/2012 | Author: Eric F.

Comments: they were very prompt and professional

Review Date: 04/08/2012 | Author: Kerrin M.

Comments: Great job, professional yet personable. Very good rates! Overall fantastic value!

Review Date: 04/05/2012 | Author: Laura H.

Comments: Xtreme clean be all the other professionals prices and worked with me on my special requests. They were helpful in meeting the timeframe that I needed and I was very happy with the job that was done.

Review Date: 04/04/2012 | Author: Pamela A.

Comments: Did a fantastic job...called and confirmed, on-time (came a little early)...was very nice, and professional. Will use again and will let my family and friends know.

Review Date: 03/28/2012 | Author: The shoe horn E.

Comments: Thorough job. Would use them again.

Review Date: 02/28/2012 | Author: Travis T.

Comments: They went over and above to provide great service. Very professional, honored the original price, and got the job done quickly.

Review Date: 02/12/2012 | Author: Brian B.

Comments: Nice job.

Review Date: 02/03/2012 | Author: Eric R.

Comments: True masters of their craft - carpet clean which really is carper rejuvenation. The team was extremely professional who were thorough, clean, and personable. We have engaged for second job. With the highest recommendation without reservation, we endorse the service!

Review Date: 01/20/2012 | Author: Donna D.

Comments: Xtreme Clean was professional, quick, and the work was fantastic! I would recommend this company to a friend or colleague without hesitation!

Review Date: 01/16/2012 | Author: Joanne S.

Comments: I was in urgent need of carpet cleaning for a rental property. I found Service Magic by accident and received three recommendations. All the vendors reponded within minutes with quotes. I chose Frank at Xtreme Clean. He quoted over the phone, and was able to work my into his schedule. They arrived on time, completed the job quickly and professionally, and did not try to up sell me on other treatments. The 8 yr old white carpets looked like new! Xtreme Clean got out stains that previous cleaners left behind. I was Xtremely satisfiied and would use again in my own home,

Review Date: 01/16/2012 | Author: Michael S.

Comments: I found them to be very accomadating,thurough,an professional

Review Date: 01/16/2012 | Author: Ron S.

Comments: Frank was very prompt, courteous and was easy to work with in the cleaning carpet cleaning throughout the house. I would definitely use his services again.

Review Date: 01/06/2012 | Author: Lil M.

Comments: Very nice people, came out right away and did an excellent job!

Review Date: 01/03/2012 | Author: Erica R.

Comments: n/a

Review Date: 12/31/2011 | Author: Arthur B.

Comments: Called the day prior to confirm time. Was on time, cleaned the carpeting perfectly, courteous, friendly, a must call for additional work. Would recommend to my close friends. Outstanding company.

Review Date: 12/29/2011 | Author: Maryanne M.

Comments: He was very good. He stayed late and was available at the last minute.

Review Date: 12/28/2011 | Author: Sheila C.

Comments: They went above and beyond!

Review Date: 12/26/2011 | Author: Sandra R.

Comments: Very, satisfied with entire service, very prompt and complete

Review Date: 12/24/2011 | Author: Jay S.

Comments: He was excellent - professional and friendly.

Review Date: 12/23/2011 | Author: Michael J.

Comments: Very professional and through.

Review Date: 12/12/2011 | Author: Margaret B.

Comments: Prompt, friendly, excellent cleaning... my furniture looks brand new!

Review Date: 12/12/2011 | Author: Susan C.

Comments: They were very prompt, friendly and professional and the carpet looks great.

Review Date: 12/11/2011 | Author: James V.

Comments: was very professional and worked around our schedule.

Review Date: 12/10/2011 | Author: Grace S.

Comments: This was an emergency for me an I was very pleased with the prompt attention that was given to me. I would use your service again. Thank You!

Review Date: 12/08/2011 | Author: Carolyn T.

Comments: They came on time & did a great job

Review Date: 12/06/2011 | Author: William D.

Comments: Would have same service redo my carpets the next time they need redoing. Price reasonable, work professional. Would request you notify us in about a year for repeat service

Review Date: 12/02/2011 | Author: George P.

Comments: Very professional! They were able to accommodate my schedule even when I had to postpone the day of cleaning the morning they were supposed to come in. Carpets look great and they are military friendly! Highly reccommended!

Review Date: 11/30/2011 | Author: Margie P.

Comments: They did beautifully!! I just couldn't be happier!

Review Date: 10/27/2011 | Author: Jessie L.

Comments: Responded immediately and was very nice. Did a great job and was neat.

Review Date: 10/11/2011 | Author: Matt M.

Comments: They arrived at 7:15 am and completed 4 rooms by 9:15. They were very professional and the results were outstanding.

Review Date: 10/10/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very efficient. On time and professional. Good job!

Review Date: 09/24/2011 | Author: Rosemary M.

Comments: They were on time, did not mess around by talking etc, got right to work and it took them 1hour and 15 min to finish, They did a great job rugs look great. Thanks

Review Date: 09/15/2011 | Author: Bill K.

Comments: No comment.

Review Date: 09/01/2011 | Author: Ann P.

Comments: Xtreme clean was so great! They worked with me to find a price, and a date that worked for me. They helped make the time of day fit my schedule too. Thier work was terrific! My carpets were very stained and they truely got them clean. I ask them to clean under a sectional couch because we move it frequently and they did without question. They were terrific!

Review Date: 08/28/2011 | Author: Ken S.

Comments: excellent job

Review Date: 08/21/2011 | Author: Pat M.

Comments: Did a great job with short notice. Could have used a few others at a lower cost but not available for short notice.

Review Date: 08/17/2011 | Author: Terry G.

Comments: .

Review Date: 08/09/2011 | Author: Diana F.

Comments: Highly recommend! Excellent Job! Super Friendly, and very Reasonable. Owner of the Xtreme Clean -Easy to work with,Honest,and I wish Every person I hired to work on my Fairly New Home was like Him! A++++

Review Date: 08/04/2011 | Author: Patricia T.

Comments: This is the best carpet cleaners I've have ever had. My carpets are really clean. I am extremely Happy

Review Date: 08/01/2011 | Author: Natasha Z.

Comments: My main contact was Frank and I would say he had perfect customer service skills. He checked back on me to make sure we were satisfied and I really appreciated that.

Review Date: 07/22/2011 | Author: Karen L.

Comments: The guys where great. Friendly and will use them again.

Review Date: 07/17/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great Company to work with- superior quality service and customer service. I would feel extremely confident in recommending Xtreme Clean to any of my family or friends.

Review Date: 07/12/2011 | Author: Jennifer Y.

Comments: Great guy. On time, good work, friendly yet professional. Said to call back if any problems but there weren't any. Good price and will use again.

Review Date: 07/12/2011 | Author: John Z.

Comments: On short notice, Frank from Extereme clean adjusted his schedule and did a whole house carpet clean on 4th of July!! that's dedication. He even called to follow up the next day to make sure I was pleased. Goold fashioned service at its best.

Review Date: 07/11/2011 | Author: Sylvia C.

Comments: We live in VA, and we hired Xtreme Clean to clean my elderly in-laws' carpets and upholstery in NJ. Taking care of a project like this from out-of-town could have been a nightmare, but instead it was easy peasy! Frank took care of us very well.... He was personable and helpful, did a fantastic job, and understood the unique needs of my in-laws. Highly recommended!

Review Date: 06/28/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were friendly, courteous and told me right away the price I would pay.

Review Date: 06/16/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Frank & his son were very professional, nice, understanding and patient for what I needed done. He even did a call back to make sure I was satisfied.

Review Date: 06/04/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent and very professional -

Review Date: 06/03/2011 | Author: Cyndie H.

Comments: Frank and son were professional, did a thorough job, and I would be happy to use them again in the future.

Review Date: 06/03/2011 | Author: Patrick F.

Comments: I wouldn't normally give a company a 5 star rating, however Frank deserves all the stars I can give. He and his worker were very professional and did a great job cleaning my furniture and rug! I will use this company in the future.

Review Date: 06/01/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were professional and efficient. I am going to use them again.

Review Date: 05/16/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I have no comments

Review Date: 05/16/2011 | Author: Carol B.

Comments: My carpets and furniture look 10 years younger! Thank you Frank.

Review Date: 05/11/2011 | Author: Denise S.

Comments: FRANK WAS A GREAT GUY HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS AND DESIRE TO PLEASE HIS CLIENTS IS REMARKABLE.

Review Date: 05/03/2011 | Author: Adriana P.

Comments: I was very satisfied with their service and customer service. I will definately recommed them to my family and friends

Review Date: 04/28/2011 | Author: Stephanie K.

Comments: Very nice and easy to work with.

Review Date: 04/28/2011 | Author: Desiree M.

Comments: I thought the workers were very polite and were cautious and caring about not only my furniture, but my hard wood floors.

Review Date: 04/24/2011 | Author: Susan N.

Comments: Carpet are deep cleaned, very nice, good service from Xtreme Clean, arrived on time. Carpet are wet for a couple of hours, need to wear slippers or shoes walking on it if don't want socks to be soaked. Will recommend Xtreme Clean to my neighbors and friends.

Review Date: 04/24/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This guy was on time. He was personable and courteous. He got to work and job he did was great! Highly recommend this company!

Review Date: 04/22/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very friendly - rugs came up nicely.

Review Date: 04/21/2011 | Author: Rakshit P.

Comments: I would highly recommend Frank to those looking for best carpet cleaning results. Frank did a great job at my house. He was polite and on time for his work and finished the work on time too. GREAT WORK DONE !!

Review Date: 04/20/2011 | Author: Mary A.

Comments: Quality of the work was excellent. My nearly 7 year old rug looks new. Very careful work and friendly. Great value for the money too

Review Date: 04/12/2011 | Author: Dorothy C.

Comments: Frank was on time, courteous, accommodating, thorough, and went to work right away. I would gladly recommend his services. The carpet looks brand new even though it's 8 yrs old and first time being cleaned. Frank worked his magic and we are very pleased. Thank you.

Review Date: 04/12/2011 | Author: Edmund B.

Comments: Really very nice people a very nice experence.will use again

Review Date: 04/11/2011 | Author: Atiyah K.

Comments: my rug look and feel good...cause it was so dirty....they did a good job...

Review Date: 04/06/2011 | Author: Irene S.

Comments: Frank came out the same day I called for service. We had a problem with our seat cushions because of pet urine. He fixed the stain on the spot. He said if we still noticed the smell after they dried to call him back and he would come back and fix them no problem. He wanted us to be happy. We're also going to have him come back to clean our carpets in the future.

Review Date: 04/03/2011 | Author: Andrea W.

Comments: The carpet looked great. I did have one spot with a pet odor issue that was not removed. I called the guy the next day and he said he would be there tomorow and make sure it was gone. No questions asked. He wanted to be sure I was happy with it. I really liked his prompt reply and I believe he will take care of the problem. He also said he would leave me some product should there be any further issue

Review Date: 02/17/2017 | Author: Lamarr F.

Comments: They were great, very professional, showed up on time, and had a great price.

Review Date: 03/18/2011 | Author: Vicky X.

Comments: He does an amazing wonderful job. He is excellent, have removed spots, everything he does is terrific. He is very nice and cleans up well.